US Trainers




Arizona


Peter F. Neff

425 W. Paseo Redondo #7

Tucson, AZ 85701

Phone: 520.792.9544

Email: peter@taylordesignbuild.com


Eric Nickerson

7644 E. Fair Meadows Lp.

Tucson, AZ 85706

Phone: 520-241-1757

Email: vprogression@gmail.com


Bil Taylor

425 W. Paseo Redondo #7

Tucson, AZ 85701

Phone: 520.792.9544

Email: bil@taylordesignbuild.com


California


Jacob Dale

San Francisco, CA

Phone: (646) 801-0854

Email: jacob@tangably.com

Web: http://www.tangably.com


Michael Heacock

43 Loring Ave

Mill Valley, CA 94941

Phone: 415-845-5326

Email: mh@michaelheacock.com


Janis Kent

2286 East Carson ST, Suite 311

Long Beach, CA 90807

Phone: 562-426-9363

Email: jkarchitect@improbability.com


David Morong

4537 Cypress Drive

La Canada, CA 91011

Phone: 818.636.4982

Email: dmorong@earthlink.net


Dave Petersen

Signature Design Consulting

PO Box 154

Clayton, CA 94517

Phone: 925-876-9319

Email: contact@signaturedesignconsulting.com

Web: http://signaturedesignconsulting.com


Jim Schiff

8380 Camp Rd

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Phone: 707-829-8380

Email: harbormaster@searails.com


Chris Tornow

535 West Palm Ave.

Orange, CA 92868

Phone: 714-453-9041

Email: chris@tornowdesign.com


Randy Yerzyk, AIA, LEED AP

16303 Telmo

Irvine, CA 92618

Phone: (949) 478-5059

Email: WRY@post.harvard.edu


Colorado


Gerald Radetsky

222 Milwaukee Street<br>Suite 409

Denver, CO 80210

Phone: 303.282.9170

Email: gradetsky@radetskydesign.com

Web: http://www.radetskydesign.com


Florida


Brian Cumiskey

BCdesign, VW Trainer

Hypoluxo, FL 33462

Phone: 561 623 9451

Email: bpcdesign@mac.com


Michelle Long

Orlando, FL

Email: mlong@fullsail.com


William A. Romberger

2411 NW 29th Rd

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: 561-451-1747

Email: Bill@romassoc.com


Illinois


Dan Contreras

Kipnis Architecture + Planning

1101 Hunt Club Drive

Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Phone: 847 224-3171

Email: contdan@gmail.com


Markus Dohner

1814 W. Estes Ave

Chicago, IL 60626

Phone: 773-968-7422

Email: mdohner@mdandmk.com


Matt Gohring

Upstaging Inc.

821 Park Ave

Sycamore, IL 60178

Phone: 815.899.9888 ext 398

Email: mgohring@upstaging.com

Web: http://www.upstaging.com


Richard Locklin

1121 Garfield Ave

Libertyville, IL 60048

Phone: 847-910-8972

Email: rllok@comcast.net


Massachusetts


Brian Hores, LEED AP

357 Commercial St., #401

Boston, MA 02109

Phone: 617-894-8482

Email: brianhores@gmail.com


Brian Hores, LEED AP

357 Commercial St., #401

Boston, MA 02109

Phone: 617-894-8482

Email: brianhores@gmail.com


Brian Hores, LEED AP

357 Commercial St., #401

Boston, MA 02109

Phone: 617-894-8482

Email: brianhores@gmail.com


Joseph Marshall, Assoc. AIA

Boston, MA

Email: joehmarshall@gmail.com


Jim Woodward

Exhibit Logic

Berlin, MA

Phone: 978-838-0484

Email: jim@exhibitlogic.com

Web: http://www.exhibitlogic.com


Maryland


Scott Colston

Paris Design

250 Manor Circle

Takoma Park, MD 20912

Phone: 301.270.3989

Email: scott@paris-design.com


Montana


Mike Fussell

131 W. Main St, Suite B

Missoula, MT 59802

Phone: 406-721-6996

Email: fus@aol.com


North Carolina


Louis B Smith

211 West Matthews Street Suite #104

Matthews, NC 28105

Phone: 704-814-7361

Email: Louis@smallprojectsbigideas.com


New Jersey


Brian McGarry

69 Fourth Street HighLands

Highlands, NJ 7732

Phone: 215-253-3409

Email: bmcgarry@envirostudios.net


New York


Bernard Doyle

511 16th St

Brooklyn, NY 11215

Phone: 718-788-0225

Email: bjdarch@aol.com


Kent Goetz

430 College Ave

Ithaca, NY 14850

Phone: 607-254-2707

Email: klg2@cornell.edu


Jeffrey Harris

Copperhead Design & Consulting

305 West 103rd Street, Apt.4

New York, NY 10025

Phone: 646-331-1180

Email: jeffharris@copperhead-design.com

Web: http://www.copperhead-design.com


Stephen Jones

Vassar College-Drama

124 Raymond Ave.

Poughkeepsie, NY 12604

Phone: 845-437-5586

Email: stjones@vassar.edu


Diana Kesselschmidt

New York, NY

Phone: 516-643-3185

Email: light@dianak.com


Natalie Robin

New York, NY

Phone: 646.528.6470

Email: natalie.robin@gmail.com


Ohio


James Calhoun

373 Walhalla Rd

Columbus, OH 43202

Phone: 614-261-6525

Email: jcai@columbus.rr.com


Oregon


Peter L. Cipes

317 N. Main St

Ashland, OR 97520

Phone: 541-488-1096

Email: peterc@mind.net


Pennsylvania


Robert DeCesari

PO Box 2250

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Phone: (609) 320-4367

Email: rdecesari@mac.com


Steven Glickman

241 Northampton St, 2nd Flr

Easton, PA 18042

Phone: 610.253.6536

Email: stevenaia@mac.com


David Morse

726 Fitzwater St

Philadelphia, PA 19147

Phone: 215-627-0732

Email: davidmorse@aol.com


Peter Neff

3900 Hills Church Rd.

Export, PA 15632

Phone: 520.609.1948

Email: neffpedro@gmail.com


Scott Parker

Stage Seminars

8127 Cedar Road

Elkins Park, PA 19027

Phone: 212-533-3430

Email: vwtraining@stageseminars.com

Web: http://www.stageseminars.com


Texas


Darren Deffner

3705 Lazy River Ranch Road

Roanoke, TX 76262

Phone: 214-728-6337

Email: darrend@formspacetexture.com


Francois Levy

1001 Lydia Street

Austin, TX 78702

Phone: 512-689-7667

Email: info@francoislevy.com


Don Seidel

2425 Broadway, Suite 101

San Antonio, TX 78212-1035

Phone: 210-785-9600

Email: don@seidel-inc.com


Vermont


Charles Crocker

263 Vt Rte 113, P.O. Box 2

Chelsea, VT 05038-0002

Email:  cad.cc.design@mac.com


Charles Crocker

263 VT Route 113

Chelsea, VT 05038

Email: cad.cc.design@mac.com

Web: http://web.mac.com/cc_design


Michael White

49 Deepwood Drive

Brattleboro , VT 05301

Phone: 802-380-3922

Email: digitalmechanics@comcast.net


Michael White

49 Deepwood Drive

Brattleboro , VT 05301

Phone: 802-380-3922

Email: digitalmechanics@comcast.net


Michael White

49 Deepwood Drive

Brattleboro , VT 05301

Phone: 802-380-3922

Email: digitalmechanics@comcast.net


Washington


Catie Chaplan

Seattle Central Community College

Phone: 206-734-0344

Email: catie.chaplan@seattlecolleges.edu


Tom Greggs

1006 NE Ravenna Blvd

Seattle, WA 98105

Phone: (206) 524-2808

Email: tomgreggs@comcast.net